K1ng
K1ng

Title : Dat King Guy
Soul Cash : 2579
Male Age : 27

Character sheet
RPC's:

Who dat K1ng guy? Empty
PostSubject: Who dat K1ng guy?   Who dat K1ng guy? EmptyMon Oct 29, 2012 10:02 am

Heyo, I'm fairly new here, been like 3 days or something like that, so figured I do this whole 'introduction' thing. I go by K1ng on perty much every site I go to, but I will undoubtedly be followed here by some friends who will use my real name, Drake, so feel free to use that as well. I'm 20 something years old, I'm a student, I work as a host/trainee bartender and yada yada.

Been rping for a couple years now, and I'm generally on those super strict slow progression sites, so I figured I'd try here which seems more entertainment oriented than the straight up power playing I'm used to. I also happen to have a bit of troll blood, so if I get to silly, just tell me.

I do have a character made here already, and he is currently open for a thread so just ask. I'm not looking for any serious fight threads, more of a fun oriented person myself, so if you feel like we can have a fun thread, hit me up. I am not opposed to a training thread either as long as it's not all work no play. Anywho, look forward to hanging out and getting to know you all.
Back to top Go down
nycboyLC
Admin
nycboyLC

Title : King of Heroes
Soul Cash : 3603
Male Age : 26
Location : Houston/Austin, TX, USA, NA, WH, Earth, Sun SS, Milkyway, Universe

Who dat K1ng guy? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Who dat K1ng guy?   Who dat K1ng guy? EmptyMon Oct 29, 2012 12:13 pm

Hello Drake (or K1ng; not sure) thanks for being here and hope to see you around!
Back to top Go down
Mugetsu
Admin
Mugetsu

Title : The Infamous Hash, Unlimited Potential, Black Ice
Soul Cash : 4359
Female Age : 25

Character sheet
RPC's:

Who dat K1ng guy? Empty
PostSubject: Re: Who dat K1ng guy?   Who dat K1ng guy? EmptyMon Oct 29, 2012 12:22 pm

Glad to have you here. ^^