Yo!

HomeHome  SearchSearch  Latest imagesLatest images  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Yo!

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Ishida Uryu

Title : The Last Quincy
Soul Cash : 4205
Male
Character sheet
RPC's:

Yo! Empty
PostSubject: Yo!   Yo! EmptyFri Oct 26, 2012 6:53 am

Hi, I am Watari in c-box. I’m a bored student who is into manga/anime, video games and RPing (why I’m here lol). I’ve been looking for a Bleach RPG that isn’t too heavy when it comes stats and character applications, the ones have been on have left me with a bad taste in my mouth. I hope to just RP, make a lot of plots, expand on character and make some friends with Bleach fans.

I’m a big fan of DBZ, Naruto, One Piece, Fairy Tail, Soul Eater, Poke’mon, Harry Potter (all these listed so far I have RP experience with), Full Metal Alchemist, Kingdom Hearts, Marvel and probably more. In real life, I play piano and table tennis on occasion.

I study software development and programming at university, and from that I got quite a hobby in coding random things when I have nothing better to do aside from RPing. I am in the works of making a fan game that is currently in the works but is downloadable, though I intend to make it browser text based in future. I’m in my last month for the semester which means assessment time, so I may not be as active as I would like for the time being.

As for characters, I plan to first RP Ishida Uyru to start things off. Once I’m able to juggle more characters, I plan to make a Shinigami or Vizard, and a Hollow turned Arrancar, and maybe throw a Fullbringer in there later haha.

That should be it, thanks for having me and I hope to see you all around soon ^^
Back to top Go down
Salt
Salt

Title : Nomadic Rebel, Future Male Stripper, Philomusically Prodigal Genius, and Destiny Child
Soul Cash : 5128
Male Age : 28

Character sheet
RPC's:

Yo! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Yo!   Yo! EmptyFri Oct 26, 2012 7:17 am